MEETING SIGN-IN SHEET

08-21-2019

Project:

Skagit County EMS & Trauma Care Council Advisory

Richeson Room EMS

Name	Title	Signature
Bryan Brice	Mount Vernon Chief	Ma
Jared Couch	Upper Skagit Sargent	
Joan Cromley	Hamilton Mayor	De Granles
Tyler Dalton	Skagit Regional Health RN	Blan
Lisa Edwards	Island Hospital RN	
Chet Griffith	Fire District 8 Commissioner	Chist
Roy Horn	Fire District 13	Boom
Lisa Janicki	Skagit County Commissioner	Laruh.
Sandra Jensen	County Meadow Village Director	Self-
Renata Maybruck	EMS Projects Manager	Renata H May h
Freya Peebles	EMS Administration Coordinator	Angel .
Josh Pelonio	EMS Interim Director	AcP -
Matthew Russell	EMS Medical Program Director	
Steve Sexton	Burlington Mayor	SKE
Amie Tidrington	Skagit County Public Health	23
Nick Walsh	Anacortes Assistant Chief	Zull
Ron Wesen	Skagit County Commissioner	Pon Weson

MEETING SIGN-IN SHEET

08-21-2019

Project:

Skagit County EMS & Trauma Care Council Advisory

Richeson Room EMS

Observer Name	Title/Company	Signature
Martina Nicolas	NREMS TCC	Most Not
Martina Nicolas Katy Edwards		Harty admends